Building Relationships. Exceeding Expectations.

Staff Directory

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE EXTENSION
Sarah Badger badger@silvermanlegal.com 110
Elizabeth Barefoot-Pluncinski ebarefoot@silvermanlegal.com 103
Natacha Barry nbarry@silvermanlegal.com 140
Douglas Blecki, Esq. dblecki@silvermanlegal.com 104 (DC Metro office)
Douglas Blecki, Esq. dblecki@silvermanlegal.com 148 (VA office)
Gustavo Cardenas gcardenas@silvermanlegal.com 141
Silvia Cruz scruz@silvermanlegal.com 101
Darla Ellerson dellerson@silvermanlegal.com 114
Cedric Gatling cgatling@silvermanlegal.com 119
Ashley Gordon agordon@silvermanlegal.com 113
Rahim Green rgreen@silvermanlegal.com 109
Cindy Ha cha@silvermanlegal.com 100
Emilie Hancock ehancock@silvermanlegal.com 121
Robin Helms rhelms@silvermanlegal.com 111
Jonathan Hubbard jhubbard@silvermanlegal.com 118
Corey Johnson cjohnson@silvermanlegal.com 133
Shara Johnson sjohnson@silvermanlegal.com 147
Franck Kabore fkabore@silvermlegal.com 132
Maud Martins-Lamptey mmartins@silvermanlegal.com 143
Jon McMurray jmcmurray@silvermanlegal.com 123
Jesse Miller jmiller@silvermanlegal.com 134
Dina Morales dmorales@silvermanlegal.com 122
Leroy Napier-Radway lnapier-radway@silvermanlegal.com 144
Michael Ondeck, Esq. mondeck@silvermanlegal.com 112
Bryan Perez-Ventura Bperez-ventura@silvermanlegal.com 147
David Poch, Esq. dpoch@silvermanlegal.com 102
David Porter dporter@silvermanlegal.com 149
Colin Repetti crepetti@silvermanlegal.com 117
Bevon Roberts broberts@silvermanlegal.com 116
Christopher Rosado Sanchez csanchez@silvermanlegal.com 120
Gary Silverman, Esq. gsilverman@silvermanlegal.com 105
Morani Stelmach, Esq. mstelmach@silvermanlegal.com 145
Rea Stelmach, Esq. rstelmach@silvermanlegal.com 145
Marie Stephenson mstephenson@silvermanlegal.com 142
Diana Theologou, Esq. dtheologou@silvermanlegal.com 108
Milt Theologou, Esq. mtheologou@silvermanlegal.com 107
Carlos Umana cumana@silvermanlegal.com 130
Steve Volcskai svolcskai@silvermanlegal.com 147
Lee Williams lwilliams@silvermanlegal.com 149
Noah Zgrablich nzgrablich@silvermanlegal.com 146